Sauce Us a Follow

Results Are In… 2024 Women’s College Hockey Champions


The 2023-24 college hockey season has come to an end, and six teams came out on top to claim their respective championships. 

  • NCAA DI – Ohio State University
  • NCAA DIII – University of Wisconsin-River Falls
  • USPORTS – Concordia University 
  • ACHA W1 – Adrian College
  • ACHA W2 – Sault College
  • ACAC – Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

In addition, we would like to recognize these teams for winning their division titles.

  • AUS – University of New Brunswick
  • RSEQ – Concordia University
  • OUA – University of Waterloo
  • CW – University of British Columbia
  • Hockey East – University of Connecticut
  • CHA – Penn State University

Congratulations to the champions and the division winners! 🏆

ACACACHAAround the RinkCHALeaguesLocker TalkNCAA D1NCAA D3NewsOUAU SPORTSUniversity
In this article: #AUS, #CanadaWest, #Championships, #collegehockey, #HockeyEast, #OUA, #UniversityHockey, #USports, 2024 Champions, ACAC, ACHA, CHA, NCAA, RSEQ
Previous Post
An Ottawa win lights up the path ahead, in more ways than one
Next Post
Canada opens Women’s Worlds with win over Finland